Rosesweety

 
Rosesweety
34
Thai
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for the man of my dreams, someone really special who will fullfill my life with joy and lots of love. I dont care about your age or nationality as long as you are a passionate lover and loving friend. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Chaiyaphum
City : Chaiyaphum
Birth Date : 16 October 1983
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Ask me
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Faithful and Sexy.
I am one of those girls who can't imagine her life without close and beloved ones. I love to be around people, to help and make them happy. I am looking for someone who is interested in meeting a girl like me. I have a lot to offer, yet I am down-to-earth and serious about my search. I decided to join this website because my friend got married to a great man through this service and so far I am enjoying it.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, T.V. and Family.
I am fond of dancing very much. I am the only child in the family and I always dreamed to have a sister or a brother but my parents never made this step, so I keep dreaming I love animals and have a cat named Whiskas who is a lot of fun to be with. I love both noisy companies and a small company of my closest people.