raregem001

 
raregem001
30
Ukrainian
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Marriage. 
I was always looking for not ordinary man for myself and in my imagination exactly what is not ordinary...but I think I will feel this in communication first and a real meeting will help to make serious decision because I'm not for a games here. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Ukraine
State/Region : Cherkas'ka Oblast'
City : Odessa
Birth Date : 3 August 1988
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : marketing
Language Spoken : English and Russian.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am a mature and family-minded woman my merits and qualities you will certainly find those which are so desirable for a man in his future wife.I am a very caring and loving,loyal and easy-going,humorous and joyful, kind and attentive, passionate and playful.My mood never depends on the weather and even if it is cold and rainy outside I always stay optimistic and smiling
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Sport, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.