United Kingdom
Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I am willing to give all my love to a person, who is very reliable, understanding, kind, clever, tender and affectionate. My man should have a great desire to have a family of his own, to have nice wife and lovely kids by his side. I want him to be gentle, caring, open-minded and cheerful person with great sense of humor. I dream about an independent, strong and devoted man by my side. As I am a very romantic lady, I would like to feel that he is romantic too..Reliable, cheerful, faithful, sincere, with high moral values-these are all about my perfect man. I\'m looking for a man with a good sense of humor, who possesses all qualities of a real man. I want to feel loved and protected. I’d like to feel his affection; I hope that we, as a couple, know how to compromise. The last one is very important for me because only in such a way we can build wonderful and long-lasting relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Kent
City : Staple
Birth Date : 27 November 1979
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Dutch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a joyful, cheerful, devoted, family-oriented young woman. I always treat with respect to people. I treat people the way I want them to treat me. I can compassionate and I feel for others. I don\'t like arguments and get accustomed to decide all the questions peacefully. My life purposes are to find my soul mate, to create a happy and strong family. I wish all my family members and relatives were healthy and fortunate..It is a little difficult to describe myself but I will do my best so you will know a little bit about me. I am a woman who has good feelings and a lot of love to give. One of the thing that I like is to help others. I am sweet, tender, cheerful, honest, attentive and kind. I dream to find my soul mate and if you think that you are the one for me, don\'t hesitate to write me. Life is wonderful and even more when you share it with someone especial.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
Swimming, Going out, making friends,listening to music, walking around the beach,cooking, reading of books,

My other pictures