mipmupmip

 
mipmupmip
38
Thai
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I hope i meet someone really nice, honest, kind, understanding, responsible, faithful one woman man 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Chiang Mai
City : Chiang Mai
Birth Date : 14 October 1979
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : audit staff
Language Spoken : Thai and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
I know that I am special and there's no one like me out there that's like me... I have very simple happy lifestyle.. I am someone who love to help the needy.. I have the heart for the poor people like myself because I know how hard life is for them.. I love music and perfectly happy watching movies and I love the nature so much.. i would rather be a SMALL FISH in a BIG POND than to be a BIG FISH in a SMALL POND.. but definitely, everything is in gods plan, and i am thankful of what i have right now just need someone whom i can share it with. can i find him here?
 

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
beach, cooking, nature , movies music
 

My other pictures