Connie_1979

 
Connie_1979
37
Sweden
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I want to meet a person with whom I'll share my life and whom I'll give all my love and affection, I'll be devoted, loving and caring wife for him. But certainly I need to feel that he loves me with all his heart too..I was alone for quite a long time and now I'm determined what I'd like to see in a man. In my man I'd like to see respect to a woman, kindness, care, understanding and with open heart for me. Would you like to be open and catch with your hands good and new life?;) 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Kentucky
City : Louisville
Birth Date : 7 November 1979
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales Accountant
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Speaking about myself I can say that I am very energetic, full of life, an intelligent, kind and attentive lady. I am also calm, tolerant, affectionate, purposeful, optimistic, decent, honest and cheerful, a peaceful, calm, balanced, loving lady. I love life and interesting people, family warmth and home coziness. I want to create a family based on love, mutual respect and trust
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.
 

My other pictures