Nana32

 
Nana32
40
Thai
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone can give me something i been missing in my life "LOVE". Someone i can share my joke and romantic time someone give and take and understanding together . Join happy time and unhappy time . I dont know i can found that person. anyone come to visit my profile i wish you all good luck and be happy . take good care . I not promise but if i met someone in person and i really feel right i will stop all the dating site Ps. If you would like to drop a mail to me i will be happy .xx 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Manchester
City : Eccles
Birth Date : 10 April 1977
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : customer service assistant
Language Spoken : English and Thai.
   

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Social, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I am kind, care ,honest, funny and really romantic with a man i love . I really like cooking . I have a good 1 heart for only 1 man i love. I dont like to play game just be honest with everything. Money not mean everything but when i found someone i love and he love me that really mean a lots to me.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Dining, Cooking and Family.