nichanun

 
nichanun
40
Thai
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Chon Buri
City : Thai
Birth Date : 10 March 1978
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Administrative
Language Spoken : Thai.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
ใจดี, ใจคอกว้างขวาง*, มีชีวิตชีวา, เข้ากับคนง่าย, โรแมนติก, เปิดเผย/จริงใจ, ง่ายๆ สบายๆ, ซื่อสัตย์, อดทน, คล่องแคล่ว/ว่องไว, ฉลาดหลักแหลม, ชอบเข้าสังคม, เซ็กซี่, จริงใจ, สนุกสนาน, มีเสน่ห, เปิดใจรับสิ่งใหม่ๆ, ขี่อาย, เงียบๆ และ ตลกขบขัน. Female grad student/ teacher. New in the city. Looking for a man that is considerate and smart, and likes to enjoy the simple things. Someone kind and protective. Likes to do something outdoors a big plus. I Lived in Paris last year, to work on graduate studies, and also to be an English assistant in two public schools. Any more questions - just ask.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Reading, T.V. and Cooking.
หาคู่ หลังจากนั้นอาจแต่งงาน, เพื่อนเที่ยว, โรแมนติก, แต่งงาน, ทำกิจกรรมร่วมกัน และ เฟื่อนแก้เหงา. A professional person who is willing to devote some time in forming a relationship leading to marriage.
 

My other pictures