beautystick

 
beautystick
38
Thai
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
i prefer a man who is very coperative,down t earth, passionate,clever,caring,loving and understanding and love to enjoy the good things life offers cause its quite short. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Phuket
City : Phuket City
Birth Date : 10 May 1979
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English, French and Thai.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
am an easy going person,i really appreciate and enjoy the good things that life has to offer,cos life is very short,i prefer to be honest,very optimistic as i approach everything with a positive mind,i am lay back type of person who cherish family life and hope to have my real soon,i enjoy the company of close relatives as well as good friends,am open minded and a good listener,i believe communication is very important as its the foundation of every prosperous relations
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.