sexybrooms

 
sexybrooms
37
Thailand
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a honest, mature, interesting man who would like to spend with me his free time, respect and love me! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Nakhon Pathom
City : Bangkok
Birth Date : 7 July 1981
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am very open and sociable, I have a lot of good friends. I am very kind and charming. I don't like to sit in one place for too long time, I like to explore my life, to meet with interesting people. I am active and sporty. I am fond of sport, I like to spend my free time outside, on the fresh air. I like spring, as my favorite season of the year is spring when all nature wakes us from the deep long sleep. I hope that when I find my soul mate, I will wake up and my life will change forever.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.