princess

 
princess
41
Asian
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am optimist and believe that I will find the man of my dreams. I know he is waiting for me somewhere and I will meet him! For me not important his external beauty, he must have a beautiful soul, be kind and intelligent, for whom love and family are important part of life. I need my one man for my all life, with whom I will enjoy it every day. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Danville
Birth Date : 20 April 1976
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : RN Nurse
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a cheerful, sociable and good looking young woman. I am very kind and caring. I love romance, I am a tender, reliable and honest, and I love communicating. I have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. My ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happy. My philosophy is to be kind to yourself and those around you.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Reading, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
 

My other pictures