MonaLouise

 
MonaLouise
27
Filipino
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
im looking for a guy who is sweet, caring, thoughtful, has sense of humor, love kids, who value marriage and most of all a guy who will make a delicious dinner. A guy who can be with me on sundays to visit church. A guy will kiss me before he leave go work. A guy will call me out of the blue just to tell me he loved me dearly. A guy who will respect me as how he respect his mom. A guy who won’t cheat on me. A guy who is honest about anything and everything. A real gentleman. I want a guy who likes to cuddle, likes to be close. A guy who makes me feel special. A guy will help me see the world from another point of view. A guy that will share the rest his life with me, that can share my innermost thoughts and my intimate details. A guy who will always beside me and give me support and in return get my support. A guy who'll care for me passionately with every thought and every breath. And when I'm asleep, he will put his arms around me and kiss me tenderly.. P.S I love to meet seriously and hoping to meet up with me with respect.i am looking for true love and affection...if you are the one i looking for please drop me some message. thanks! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 15 September 1990
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im mon, im very a hard working lass, loves going to beach, but most of my time is just in my room watching movie shows... i have passion of cooking my dream is to be come a chef or own a famely restaurant in town.. im just a homebuddy lass, no work no study just in bed wasting time texting with friends i have 4 sisters all got married.. havent tried to go some places. IM VERY FUNNY but not much only when i get drunk.. yea we used to go hangout saturdays with firnds only if they will invite me... i grew up here in cebu,phils..living together with my grannys and my father. I lost my mom last September of 2010, so it is still very raw to me. I took care of my mom before she went off to heaven.. I was 18 when my mom was diagnosed and she passed away a week after my nineteenth birthday...it so hard to lost a parent at any age.. I feel like nothing will ever be the same and I know my life will be different. well nothing to be fear about death, its just natural, life is like that. like as we born.. i havent tried to pursue in college, my dad can't afford to send me in college. i just help my siste to watch over her kids since she was working online. i have ot tried to go some where places, but i wish to go travel with the man
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures