wilai08

 
wilai08
48
Thai
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
About My match I would like to meet the man who is sincere,trustworthy, honest, kind, flexible, have charactor of leader ,not flirt,open minded,generous. The one who is serious to have relationship.  
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Roi Et
City : Roi Et
Birth Date : 2 November 1969
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : English and Thai.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Good Mixer, Shy and Sense of humor.
About Me I am Thai lady.I am single now. I am seeking for the the long term relationship. I am serious about this . So if you are serious to seek the right person ,the long term relationship. I think i am honest lady,trustworthy,sincere.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Activities I Enjoy Biking, Fishing, Jogging/Running, Swimming, Walking Hobbies and Interests Collecting, Cooking, Crafts, Family, Gardening/Landscaping, Home Improvement, News/Politics, Reading, Shopping, Writing