Noinittaya

 
Noinittaya
34
Thai
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
I am looking for a new friend who i can hang out with in a weekday... Like music, sport to chat to or everything to share in life... 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Krung Thep
City : Bangkok
Birth Date : 4 May 1984
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Reservation Agent
Language Spoken : Thai and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I'm interested in many kinds of acitivities like cooking is my faverite one, take a stroll when i feel so relax with someone and yes with good friends would be so nice. I like the movies, short film, indies, documentary, also love the music so much it makes me Alive!! Advanture is what i expected to do most go to the mountain, the beach to see the natural... out of city sometimes to charge my energy. Me more in my name here at famous place which is you know... Hayoo, be smart, try this. then you could be the one who can share that moment with me. I would like to have a new friend who speak english and ofcourse Thai also that would be lovely. My work is keeping me apart from my friends circle sometimes...
 

My other pictures