showtiga

 
showtiga
50
Thai
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic and Chat. 
I want people to have patience with me why I was not going to decide. My name is Mrs. Chotika I was in Thailand. Doing business with his son and for my own business. My husband died five years ago familywanted I'm doing my best to meet people. I'll be honest with me about my favorite food meforever and sea. I feel the spirit of the people I love Honestwith. I do not smoke, drink alcohol, gambling, I use translation somewords I may be wrong. I am ready to marry and livetogether Forever. I hope to meet someone nice and take care of my family forever. I want to spend the rest of my life with my loved ones. I'm honest. Honest, industrious. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Khon Kaen
City : Khon Kaen
Birth Date : 5 April 1967
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Business.
Language Spoken : Thai.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Funny.
I have a fire, kind, honest, serious and sincere.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Cooking, gardening, planting trees, to the sea.
 

My other pictures