jeanny

 
jeanny
49
Thai
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
you can contact me more at and For man true love only...no play game love 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Krung Thep
City : Krung Thep
Birth Date : 2 August 1968
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : woman police
Language Spoken : Thai and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
เงินเป็นแค่เพียงปัจจัยทีซื้อความสะดวกสบาย แต่เงินไม่ใช่สิ่งสำคัญทั้งหมดในชีวิต...ความจริงใจและความรักและความซื่อสัตย์ ตลอดจนความเห็นใจซึ่งกันและกัน จะนำมามาซึ่งความสุข..อย่างแท้จริง Money is not important to life always But love is important more money (my pics when 9 Mar 2013)
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
ฉันเปิดหัวใจอีกครั้งสำหรับใครสักคน...ที่จริงใจ...และซื่อสัตย์สำหรับความรัก. I am open my heart again for man sincere, integrity and true love.
 

My other pictures