Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

If you wish somebody to a company or escort while you trip in Thailand or simply very brief greetings like ‘hello, wanna to chat?’ or hundred questions this kind of approached, please don’t contact me as I’m not interested. I’m more concern to communicate with the person who potentially finding a long-term relationship with smart corresponds messages...hope you’re, if so then let’s communicate! 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Phuket
City : Town
Birth Date : 9 December 1978
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Thai.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Honest, Intelligent, Choosy, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
I like to travel, gardening, sight-seeing, movie, listening to the music, nature etc. Have been travel in many countries including Sweden so I don’t have any problem to adjust to new environment as having mixed perspective. Would be a positive thing to have new friend and probably may lead to develop for long-term relationship...who knows. Hope you’re someone who indeed responsible, unselfish, have sense of humour, adjustable, sincere, smart, understanding, goodhearted, can take care of each other no matter what kind of situations; in all about I’m willing to equally treating well in return.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.