SexyPia

 
SexyPia
42
Thai
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
I'm a sensitive,polite and gentle person so I would really like to make friends with only good people ! I'm seriously looking for long-term relationship which lead to marriage.I wish to meet someone special who is taller than me ( 176-190cm) with happy looking face.Being gentle,polite,caring, kind, generous,considerate,romantic,warm heart,smart,loves family,loves children,financially secure,nice personality,responsible,not selfish,clean,no mustache,no tattoo(small one is acceptable!),calm,mature,faithful,respect, humorous and optimistic. I wish to meet a good family man with a good heart and the most important thing is he must be honest and give all my love to me! I always dream to have a happy family so I wish & hope to meet my right man through this dating site ! Friends always say to me that I have got a very nice smile ;) and I've also always been told that I look much younger than my age ! P.S.If you are just a player or only looking for one night stand,plz kindly stay away from me !!! Thx a million for your kind understanding! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Krung Thep
City : Bangkok
Birth Date : 29 July 1975
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Manager
Language Spoken : Thai, English and Other.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm a kind of one-man woman who is very honest,faithful,polite, good manner,respectful, sweet,humorous, romantic,sensitive,affectionate and patient.Moreover I'm very kind,generous,caring and compassionate coz I like to help people as much as I can.I hate people who are selfish, unkind, impolite, unfaithful.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
In my free time, I like listening to good music,singing along karaoke,reading books,dining out at nice restaurants with good music or live band,watching good movies,travelling and keeping fit by doing yoga and areobic dance.I'm truly family-oriented person so I'm always really happy to spend time with my beloved family.I also like sea, water fall, beach, nature.I do love children and dogs very much :)
 

My other pictures