kranjana

 
kranjana
52
Thai
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Hi everyone, I joined to this site, I would like to meet with a nice guy who could be my future soul mate. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Chon Buri
City : Banglamung
Birth Date : 5 March 1965
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : employee
Language Spoken : Thai, English and German.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
A little bit about myself, I am secure & happy with myself,but...Life is meant for 2!! My good sides are: I am a simple gentle Thai woman, faithful,frank,sincere,mercy and lacking in self-assurance,benevolent,generous,and I have a great sense of humor,cheerful,friendly,sociable. I am self-sufficient,independent, family & friends are very important to me.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like computernet; Internet,nature,reading,shopping,outdoors,photography,swimmming,music,movies,beach, TV. Housework,plants a tree. I can cooking very well,don't be worried,
 

My other pictures