hotaru15

 
hotaru15
28
Vietnamese
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Chat. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Vietnam
State/Region : Ha Noi
City : Ha Noi
Birth Date : 29 May 1990
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Vietnamese, English and Japanese.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Open Minded and Shy.
shy but quite active ^^ I'm in love with animal :X My friends usually say that i look like a baby-doll :"> Most of the time they say i look like a kid :"< Sometime they say i look like a boy because of my unnormal fashion style :)) My friends say i'm an easygoing 1 ^^ N easy to make friend, too :"D
 

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
well i'm usually an active gal but sometime a shy gal :"D sometime my friends think i look like a baby doll, sometimes they think my fashion style is .. unnormal :)) I can listen to most kind of music. especially focus on music that relax myself. Sometime it's rock sometime it's pop or classical ^^ Beside, i'm in love with Jp's Manga ^^ Juz started listen to Jp's music for a few years n have lil' knowledge bout Jp n Jp's music but now
 

My other pictures