karina

 
karina
33
Filipina
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Touch my Mind & I will remember you, Touch My heart & I will never forget you!!! I am a firm believer in "the 4 C's" -- Chemistry, Communication, Compatibility, Commitment. Without Chemistry there would be NO Communication. Without Communication there would be NO Compatibility and without Compatibility there would be NO Commitment. No serious relationship can be without them 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Carmen
Birth Date : 18 October 1983
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Medical health
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im very Open Minded Person...i try to Listen what other Opinion....I am well bred, well grounded, well rounded, well groomed, well educated, well traveled, and well mannered. I’ve grown UP, but not grown OLD, Classy but NOT stuffy, Distinguished (which I’ve always been told was very sexy), Mature but very young at heart,Romantic, Affectionate, Demonstrative, Honest, Fun, Positive, Up-beat, Diligent, Good-natured, Even-tempered, Compassionate, Communicative, Devoted....
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
i like to do things that can make my time more Usefull.....