Napas

 
Napas
61
Thai
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
I am51, from Bangkok, Thailand. I divorced for 9 years with2 growned daughters 26,20 not live with me. I am alone with a dog,fishes and plants. I am feeling lonelyfor years and looking for an old and good gentleman,high responsibility,not a liar,do not smoke,kindly man,not selfish,smile,similar habit and behavier man as mine,not playing game, looking for an olderman seriously,money is not important but good mind the best.He can take care of my li 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Thailand
State/Region : Krung Thep
City : Bangkok
Birth Date : 9 October 1956
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : Thai and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
good woman,kind,opened mind, lively,good relationship, romantic,sincere,honest,easy going,smile,good take care,welcome, good mind,consider of myself,lonely,helpful,not telling a lie,have some sixthsense
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
reading,horoscope, amateur fortune teller,pray and meditation,making a merit,to temples,computer, gardening, watching TV, exercise,movie,singing ,shopping, traveling, usually be at home with a dog, fishes and plants. no one to accompany with.
 

My other pictures